

## 2024--2025 ELECTED LEADER COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Session | Diaconate | Board of Women

### **SESSION**

Moderator: Ryan Laughlin Clerk: Martin Etner

Committee	Elder
Care	Chris McPeek Steve Brown Burlie Brunson Stuart Burns John Kipps Greg Sherrill Bart Seitz Staff: Austin Kettle Staff: Laura Welke
Formation	James Metzger Tom Bennett Kevin Humphreys Louis Tucker Staff: Terence Little
Ministry Support Committee (MSC)	Gene Goodell Jim Perry Scott Redd Donn Roebke Brent Singley Staff: Bill Fullilove
Missions	Brad Waters Ellis Chaplin Clint Church Staff: Matt Stone



Multiplication	Horace Lamb David Newbrander Ted Smith Norm Snyder Staff: Bill Fullilove Staff: Timo Sazo
Worship	Chris Bargery Steve Martin Staff: Jeff Vogan



## DIACONATE Chair: Diego Ruiz

Secretary: Timothy Newbrander

Committee	Deacon
Facilities	Ken Janetsky
	Camden Seiler
	Jeffrey Clark
	Steve Bradshaw
Local Missions	Jeff Witkop
	Josh Deye
	Dave Hebert
Ministry	Eric Miller
	James Arvey
	Chris Cathcart
	Peter Trueman
	Joel Espenshade
	Daniel Pierson
Service	Jim Muzzall
	Drew Barr
	Franklin Cate
	Shane Birdsinger
	Timothy Newbrander
	Andrew Hill
	Benton Thompson
	Zack Hurst
	Alan Peters
	Pete Goggin
Stewardship	Don Brown
	lan Howe
	Adam Outlaw
	Phil Eskeland



### **BOARD OF WOMEN**

Chair/Session Representative: Leslie Hobbs

Vice Chair: Makiko Harrison Secretary: Molly Preston Treasurer: Ashley Nettles

Diaconate Representatives: Liz Wimer, Amanda Young

BoW Culture/Staff Appreciation: Jan Pascoe

Herndon Site POC: Betty Snyder

Committee	Board of Women Member
Session Care	Martha James Rachel Moore
Session Formation	Mollie O'Dell Lauren Shannon Betty Snyder
Session Missions	Makiko Harrison Kathryn Kolbe Jan Pascoe
Session Multiplication	Ginny Espenshade
Session Worship	Jennifer Church Margie Watkins Liz Wimer (Arts in Ministry)
Diaconate Facilities	Caroline Krueger
Diaconate Local Missions	Faith Goodwin
Diaconate Ministry	Faith Goodwin Juliana Hege Ellen Meyer Amanda Young



Diaconate Service	Jan Pascoe
Diaconate Stewardship	Ashley Nettles
Women's Ministry Women's Events	Melinda Bargery, Lead Molly Preston, Co-Lead Jennifer Church Baylee Eby Juliana Hege Caroline Krueger Ellen Meyer Krista Smith Amanda Young



# SESSION & DIACONATE COMMITTEES ALL MEMBERS LISTED

Committee	Members
Session Care	Chris McPeek Steve Brown Burlie Brunson Stuart Burns John Kipps Greg Sherrill Bart Seitz Martha James Rachel Moore Staff: Austin Kettle Staff: Laura Welke
Session Formation	James Metzger Tom Bennett Kevin Humphreys Louis Tucker Mollie O'Dell Lauren Shannon Betty Snyder Staff: Terence Little
Session Ministry Support (MSC)	Gene Goodell Jim Perry Scott Redd Donn Roebke Brent Singley Staff: Bill Fullilove
Session Missions	Brad Waters Ellis Chaplin Clint Church Makiko Harrison Kathryn Kolbe Jan Pascoe Staff: Matt Stone



Session Multiplication	Horace Lamb David Newbrander Ted Smith Norm Snyder Ginny Espenshade Staff: Bill Fullilove Staff: J.T. Tarter
Session Worship	Chris Bargery Steve Martin Jennifer Church Margie Watkins Liz Wimer (Arts in Ministry) Staff: Jeff Vogan
Diaconate Facilities	Ken Janetsky Camden Seiler Jeffrey Clark Steve Bradshaw Caroline Krueger
Diaconate Local Missions	Jeff Witkop Josh Deye Dave Hebert Faith Goodwin
Diaconate Ministry	Eric Miller James Arvey Chris Cathcart Peter Trueman Joel Espenshade Daniel Pierson Faith Goodwin Juliana Hege Ellen Meyer Amanda Young



Diaconate	Jim Muzzall
Service	Drew Barr
	Franklin Cate
	Shane Birdsinger
	Timothy Newbrander
	Andrew Hill
	Benton Thompson
	Zack Hurst
	Alan Peters
	Pete Goggin
	Jan Pascoe
Diaconate	Don Brown
Stewardship	Ian Howe
	Adam Outlaw
	Phil Eskeland
	Ashley Nettles